Uncategorized

Be Positive. Unless You Can Be A Unicorn, Then Always Be A Unicorn


A Mixed Bag

This title jumped out at me when I saw the words “Be Positive” that, and “A-B Positive, A Positive, O Negative and any other blood groups” so I thought I would go for a humour title.

When I was checking on a couple of blogs today, I am sorry I have not been able to get to everybody that I normally do, but my time is exceedingly limited at the moment with offline things that I am doing. I went to blog of an actress that I read, and something she said in her post –

 The path Life takes is rarely the one envisioned,
but when we appreciate the journey and the divine
route being guided through all the ‘wants’ and desires,
sometimes it is good to realize the right here-right now is enough.
~ Katrina Perkins

I also want to thank to people on Facebook who found and…

View original post 13 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

