Uncategorized

Less than three weeks


Dogmana's Woofs and Wags

Welcome to my blog. My name is Reggie. In seventeen days I will return to Guide Dogs for the Blind for a new partner. I will be blogging our journey learning to know each other. I hope you will join me for this interesting and sometimes trying ride.

Today I received an email with my flights to San Francisco on March 22 and back to Tampa on April 5. The paper itinerary will be coming in the mail along with luggage tags. First I heard from the nurse on campus and now I have the ticket information. Now it is truly real.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

