Uncategorized

White Hot


Crazy Cat Lady Rantings

Twilight taunts me before my eyes. My heart beating to a tribal drum. The fire that lights up the night sky calls to me to join him.

I fear to take his hand for I might burn, but my passion is too deep to ignore. His fire is white hot releasing my soul as our bodies meet. Together we will reshape the universe just for us, even if only for a moment.

Tomorrow dawn brings anew and all will be back to normal. You will retake your place back amongst the stars and I will slip into the shackles of my earthly life once again, waiting for another sunset, and another chance to burn.

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

